Work principles

Quineex Company is an expert in the field of brokerage services on financial markets.
We are chosen by those who look for uncompromising high quality of provided services and a
new approach to important aspects of trading. The principles of our work are simple yet effective.

Honesty

We strive to make cooperation with us comfortable. Fulfilling our obligations to customers is the result of an honest approach to business, therefore all the trading transactions happen with no interference on our part, yet with our constant support.

Reliability

Our aim is fruitful cooperation with existing customers. For that reason, we don’t use any standard traders’ attraction schemes in our work.
We refused bonus programs, as our interests lie not in the field of receiving funds for registration of a new user, but in the process of working successfully as a team with our customers.

Usability

We believe that all complex things can be made user-friendly. Therefore, we reconsidered the standard tools used by traders and made them easier. The economic calendar, display of trader’s quotes and even a personal account where you are able to close a transaction without accessing trading platform — all of these things now work on your side rather than against you. The experience of interacting with our service will prove to you that such small details eventually add up to high quality of service.

Transparency

Specialized software allows you to track and display detailed information about each transaction. At the same time, both up-to-date and historical data on spreads as well as trade order execution quality statistics are available. Thus, you always have access to information that reflects the actual situation on our trading platform.

Competence

Our own experience of trading on financial markets allows us not only to understand the needs of our traders but also set new quality standards in brokerage services with the help of our expert approach.

Принципы работы

Компания Quineex — эксперт в области брокерских услуг на финансовых рынках.

 Нас выбирают те, кому нужно бескомпромиссно высокое качество предоставляемых услуг и
новый подход к важным аспектам трейдинга. Принципы нашей работы просты, но эффективны.

Честность

Мы стремимся сделать сотрудничество с нами комфортным. Выполнение обязательств перед клиентами - это следствие честного подхода к делу, поэтому все торговые операции происходят без нашего вмешательства, но с нашей постоянной профессиональной поддержкой.

Надежность

Наша цель — максимально плодотворное сотрудничество с существующими клиентами, поэтому мы не используем в своей работе стандартные схемы привлечения трейдеров.
Мы отказались от бонусных программ, так как нас интересует не момент получения денег за регистрацию нового пользователя, а процесс успешной командной работы с нашими клиентами.

Доступность

Мы считаем, что все сложное можно сделать удобным в использовании. Поэтому мы переосмыслили и cделали проще и понятнее стандартные инструменты трейдера. Календарь экономических событий, отображение котировок трейдера, даже личный кабинет, из которого можно закрыть сделку, не заходя на торговую платформу - всё теперь работает на, а не против вас. Опыт взаимодействия с нашим сервисом докажет вам, что из подобных мелочей складывается высокое качество обслуживания.

Прозрачность

Специальное программное обеспечение позволяет отслеживать и отображать подробную информацию о каждой сделке. При этом, в открытом доступе находятся не только актуальные, но и исторические данные по спредам, а также статистика качества исполнения торговых приказов. Таким образом вы всегда имеете доступ к информации о реальном состоянии дел на нашей торговой платформе.

Компетентность

Собственный опыт торговли на финансовых рынках позволяет нам не только понимать потребности трейдеров, но и с помощью экспертного подхода задавать новый стандарт качества в сфере брокерских услуг.